EDX's No Xcuses Podcast

For more music and tour info, check:







01. Tchami feat. Kaleem Taylor - Promesses (Pep & Rash Remix) [Fool's Gold Records]

02. Sugar Hill & Wasabi - It's On You (Ganzfeld Effect Remix) [Toolroom Records]                         

03. Michael Solomons & Thomas Graham - Count On Me (Original Mix) [Promo]                            

04. Nora En Pure - Uruguay (EDX's Dubai Skyline Remix) [Enormous Tunes]                       

05. Mike Mago & Dragonette - Outlines (Chris Lorenzo Remix) [Spinnin' Records]                        

06. EDX - Collateral Effects (Original Mix) [Sirup / Enormous Tunes]              

07. Dope Trik - Break Of Dawn [Promo]                 

08. Antonio Giacca - Alright (Original Mix) [CR2]               

09. A-Trak - Push ft. Andrew Wyatt (Original Mix) [Fool's Gold Records]                           

10. Luca Debonaire - Hung Up On You [Zulu Records]                        

11. Andrew Bennett - Babylon (Original Mix) [PinkStar Records]                       

12. Steve Angello - Wasted Love ft. Dougy from the Temper Trap (Grum Remix) [Size Records]

13. Axwell & Ingrosso - Something New [Def Jam Recordings]           

Direct download: ENOX_198_Podcast.mp3
Category:Music -- posted at: 6:00am CEST