EDX's No Xcuses Podcast

For more music and tour info, check:







01. Low Steppa - So Real (Low Steppa Club Mix) [Simma Black]

02. Ruffneck - Everybody Be Somebody feat. Yavahn (Lucas & Steve Remix) [Real Time Records]

03. Sandy Rivera – Physical [Promo]

04. The Squatters - Afterhours (Original Mix) [Promo]

05. Sante, Sidney Charles - All Night Long (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]

06. Mary J Blige - Right Now (Shadow Child Remix) [Capitol Records]

07. Nora En Pure - Uruguay (EDX's Dubai Skyline Remix) [Enormous Tunes]

08. Wretch 32 - 6 Words (Nora En Pure Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]

09. EDX - Empathy (Original Mix) [Sirup / Enormous Tunes]

10. Dante Klein - Ertesuppe (Club Mix) [Spinnin’ Deep]

11. Sugar Hill & Wasabi - It's On You (Ganzfeld Effect Remix) [Toolroom Records]

12. Zonderling - Zinderlong (Original Mix) [SPRS]

13. Don Diablo - Generations (Original Mix) [Size]

Direct download: ENOX_199_Podcast.mp3
Category:Music -- posted at: 6:00am CEST